<u>SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE (SMC)</u> (CONSTITUTED AS PRESCRIBED BY THE CBSE BYE LAWS)

SN	Name	Designation	Designation	Mobile	Address
			in SMC	Number	
1.	Mr. Akash Jain	Principal	Member Secretary	9755666128	Pioneer Campus sanwer Sonkatch
2.	Dr. CA Pramod Kumar Jain	Chairman of Society	Chairman	9425322230	Vijay Nagar Indore
3.	Dr. CA Prashant Jain	Secretary of Society	Member	9893936045	Vijay Nagar Indore
4.	Mr. Rohit Jain	Parent	Member	9827583082	Subhas Marg Sonkatch
5.	Mr. Arpit Jain	Parent	Member	9893483080	MG Road Sonkatch Dewas MP
6.	Ms. Ragini Mathur	Vice – Principal	Member	9425902990	Mahalaxmi Nagar Indore
7.	Mr. Sumit Jain	Teacher	Member	9981471245	MG road Sonkatch
8.	Ms. Vaishali Jain	Teacher	Member	9584099046	Pioneer Campus Sanwer Sonkatch
9.	Mr. Tilok Chand Jain	Recommended by Society; To be Nominated by the CBSE Board	Member	9907800501	MG road Sonkatch
10.	Dr. Mona Tawar	Recommended by Society; To be Nominated by the CBSE Board	Member	9685475921	Vijay Nagar Indore